Major 02 Rivera

2019 Spring/Summer Season Results


Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Major 02 Rivera 0
Wheeler 02 7
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Major 02 Rivera 2
Major 01 Rumps 22
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 11:45am
Final
Major 02 Rivera 0
Hobart 01 7
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Hobart 02 14
Major 02 Rivera 4
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Major 02 Rivera 9
Major 04 Orth 2
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Major 05 DeMarco 13
Major 02 Rivera 3
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Major 02 Rivera 5
Dyer -- Halfeldt 16
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Major 02 Rivera 7
LOFS 02 9
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Major 03 Bryan 10
Major 02 Rivera 8
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Major 05 DeMarco 8
Major 02 Rivera 9
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Major 04 Orth 15
Major 02 Rivera 8
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Major 01 Rumps 13
Major 02 Rivera 1
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Major 02 Rivera 12
Wheeler 02 7